Amitabh Bachchan, ShahRukh Khan, Aamir Khan In Tu Desh Mera Song, Teaser Out


A teaser of Bollywood’s tribute to Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) martyrs of Pulwama, titled as Tu Desh Mera was released online on Independence Day. The song features actors from Amitabh Bachchan to Tiger Shroff.

The teaser was shared on CRPF’s twitter handle, it read, “Official Teaser of the Tribute Song for #CRPF Martyrs of #Pulwama #TuDeshMera by @HAPPYPRODINDIA…Bollywood comes together to pay homage to the Pulwama Martyrs of #CRPF Thanks @SrBachchan @iamsrk @aamir_khan @TheAaryanKartik @iTIGERSHROFF #Ranbirkapoor #AishwaryaRai”

The initiative was taken by Happy Productions and Central Reserve Police Force, the song is sung by Javed Ali, Jubin Nautiyal, Shabab Sabri and Kabir Singh.

The lyrics are penned by Kumaar, whereas the music is by Meet Bros.

The teaser is 50 seconds long which share the lyrics, “Mitti pe iss vatan ki hona fida hai, yehi toh rabb ne muqaddar likha hai” meaning “I have to sacrifice my life for the nation, it’s in my destiny.”

The music video is said to feature Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Ranbir Kapoor, Kartik Aaryan, Aamir Khan, Tiger Shroff and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.